

## 2023 Board of Directors

President

Josh Volking

**Vice President** 

Phyllis Hinze

**Treasurer** 

**Becky Forrester** 

**Information Officer** 

Stephen Cryan

**Director of Registration/Purchasing** 

**Brad Treybig** 

Secretary

Chase Ashorn

**Baseball Player Agent** 

Gary Keeton

**Softball Player Agent** 

Shelby Ehlert

**Tee Ball Commissioner** 

Jared Janicek

Vice President of Baseball

Ryan Reichardt

**Vice President of Softball** 

Valerie Richter

**Baseball Commissioner** 

Derek Oder

**Director of Concessions** 

Daniel Barrera

**Director of Sponsorships/Marketing** 

Greg Hluchan

**Equipment Director** 

Dwight Brightwell

**Raffle Director** 

**Brad Schwartz** 

**Safety Officer** 

Nick Novicke

**Softball Development** 

Mike Kovar